CONTACT US

Wine To Water
783 West King Street, Suite F
PO Box 2567
Boone, NC 28607

P. 828-355-9655 Office

    Lisa, Brad, Josh, David, Doc, Whitney, Kyle, Annie, Jessup

STAFF

International President/Founder
Doc Hendley: doc@winetowater.org
CEO
David Cuthbert: david@winetowater.org
Vice President
Annie Marion: annie@winetowater.org
Wine Director
Jessup Marion: jessup@winetowater.org
International Project Director
Kyle Lomax: kyle@winetowater.org
International Project Coordinator
Brad Ponack: brad@winetowater.org
Chapter/Media Coordinator
Josh Elliott: josh@winetowater.org
Events/Church Coordinator
Whitney Hendley: whitney@winetowater.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Lisa Merritt: lisa@winetowater.org

Chairmen of the Board
Allen Peterson: allen@winetowater.org

If you would like to submit a project proposal, please fill out the online form