CONTACT US

Wine To Water
783 West King Street, Suite F
PO Box 2567
Boone, NC 28607

P. 828-355-9655 Office

Doc, Jessup, Whitney, Annie, Josh, Allen, Kyle

STAFF

 
International President/Founder
Doc Hendley: doc@winetowater.org
CEO/President
Allen Peterson: allen@winetowater.org
Vice President
Annie Marion: annie@winetowater.org
Wine Director
Jessup Marion: jessup@winetowater.org
International Projects Manager
Kyle Lomax: kyle@winetowater.org
Campus/Media Coordinator
Josh Elliott: josh@winetowater.org
Events/Church Coordinator
Whitney Hendley: whitney@winetowater.org
Development Director
Tony Bellagamba: tony@winetowater.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Lisa Merritt: lisa@winetowater.org