CONTACT US

Wine To Water
783 West King Street, Suite F
PO Box 2567
Boone, NC 28607

P. 828-355-9655 Office

    Lisa, Brad, Josh, David, Doc, Whitney, Kyle, Annie, Jessup

STAFF

International President/Founder
Doc Hendley: doc@winetowater.org
Chairman of the Board
Allend Peterson: allen@winetowater.org
CEO
David Cuthbert: david@winetowater.org
International Project Director
Kyle Lomax: kyle@winetowater.org
Chapter Coordinator
Josh Elliott: josh@winetowater.org
International Project Coordinator
Brad Ponack: brad@winetowater.org
Events/Church Coordinator
Whitney Hendley: whitney@winetowater.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Lisa Merritt: lisa@winetowater.org
Just One Shift Coordinator
Andrea Kaji: andrea@winetowater.org
Office Manager
Katy Cook: katy@winetowater.org

Sign Up for our email list

We are not currently accepting any new project proposals, please check back on July 1, 2015.